Editing and Proofreading

Update

 

I’ve just had some fun updating the information on the books I’ve been part of in 2013. I’ve now got a new tab/page above with all the books I’ve Copy Edited/Beta read/Edited/Proofread and their fabulous covers!

So, at an easy glance, you can see what I’ve been doing. The authors names are also links to their websites which mostly have purchase links for the books in your favourite format. I figure I could link you straight to Amazon or Smashwords, but not everyone wants to go there, and the author sites have a great variety of purchase options. Plus, you can check out what they’ve been up to while you’re there!

I’m starting a new beta-read this weekend, so I’ll be busy doing that for a bit! As well as helping with some other bits and pieces.

Enjoy the rest of January!

Leave a Reply

